134 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jones Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick and thorough.

              Service was quick and thorough.

              SAVANNAH, TN

              Business Response
              That's what we strive for, Linda! Thanks for letting us know!
              May 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              SAVANNAH, TN

              Business Response
              Wesley, we appreciate your business! Let us know if we can help with any of your future car needs!
              May 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Really stuck it to me on price and did...

              Really stuck it to me on price and did not honor part of warranty on vehicle.

              FINGER, TN

              Business Response
              Rudy, thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent visit, and hope to speak with you further on this issue. Please call Jessica Navarro, Customer Relations Manager, at (731) 925-4923 so that we can discuss your situation in more detail. Thank you.
              May 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              SAVANNAH, TN

              Business Response
              Thanks for your feedback, Denny! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
              May 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing negative to say. All good.

              Nothing negative to say. All good.

              SAVANNAH, TN

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Carol! Please stop by again any time we can lend a hand!
              May 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent as always

              Excellent as always

              COUNCE, TN

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Frank! We're happy you had another positive experience with us!
              May 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              CORINTH, MS

              Business Response
              Thanks, Dorita! We're glad you had a great service visit with us!
              May 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All in all a very positive experience....

              All in all a very positive experience. The service team was extremely professional and courteous. My car was serviced and a minor malfunction corrected in a very short time

              SAVANNAH, TN

              Business Response
              Daniel, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are thrilled you had a positive service experience, and look forward to working with you again in the future.
              May 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              all good

              All good

              CORINTH, MS

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Jesse! Don't hesitate to stop in if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a good day!
              May 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came to get my oil changed, last time I...

              Came to get my oil changed, last time I was there they said I had one more free. Yet after the oil change I had to pay for It. Would like for them to be more honest with me if that is possible!!!!!!!!!

              LAWRENCEBURG, TN

              Business Response
              David, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I?m sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your recent visit to Jones Motor Company. Customer service and honesty are very important to us and we never want a customer to feel like they were not properly taken care of. Please contact Jessica Navarro, Customer Relations Manager, at (731)925-4923 at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss your situation in more detail. Thank you.
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              MICHIE, TN

              Business Response
              Thanks for the 5-star review, Debbie! We are so glad that you enjoyed your recent visit to Jones Motor Company. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future!
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, courteous service

              Prompt, courteous service

              SAVANNAH, TN

              Business Response
              Patricia, thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback. We are so glad to know that you received exceptional service. If there is anything else we can help you with don't hesitate to give us a call or stop in!
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very well satisfied

              Very well satisfied

              SAVANNAH, TN

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Charles! Enjoy your new GMC Sierra, and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer Service is excellent ........

              Customer Service is excellent ..... prompt scheduling, friendly staff, and service department always willing to answer questions and go out of their way to help in maintaining your vehicle!

              ADAMSVILLE, TN

              Business Response
              Thanks for the awesome review, Paul! Customer service is very important to us and we are thrilled when we get this kind of feedback from customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great.

              Everything was great.

              ADAMSVILLE, TN

              Business Response
              Thanks for the five-star review, Johhny! We are so glad that you entrust us in servicing your Impala. Please let us know if there is anything we can further assist you with.
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good deal on truck. Had to go back and...

              Good deal on truck. Had to go back and remove the 'free 20yr 250,000 mile warranty that they advertise and the salesman brags about. That cost $2595.00. Which they did no problem but the fact I had to the next morning is not on the level. I don't keep a vehicle long enough to use it. But other then that they did a great job. I would buy from them again. Just have to check the bills.

              BURNSVILLE, MS

              Business Response
              Melissa, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are so glad that you had a great experience and apologize for any confusion the warranty may have caused you. We look forward to working with you again in the future and enjoy your new Canyon!
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would highly recommend Justin and...

              I would highly recommend Justin and Damien to anyone looking to trade in or purchase a new vehicle. They efficiently answered all of my questions and concerns, and I am very happy with my recent experience and new Buick!

              SAVANNAH, TN

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great recommendation, Nathan! We are thrilled to know that Justin and Damien provided you with a great experience. Thanks for reviewing us and enjoy your new Buick!
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Experience was quite positive. Very...

              Experience was quite positive. Very professional staff. Very nice waiting area.

              SAVANNAH, TN

              Business Response
              Thanks for the kind words, Roger! We appreciate you taking the time to review us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future!
              Apr 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very pleased with the service i received...

              Very pleased with the service i received this trip,

              PATRICK AFB, FL

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Mike! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback from your recent visit. Have a great weekend!
              Apr 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great sales team and service Dept.

              Great sales team and service Dept.

              DENNIS, MS

              Business Response
              Thanks for the 5-star review, William! We are so glad that you were pleased with your recent visit. Stop by and see us anytime!
              Apr 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X