Filter by
  • Brandy W

    BRADFORD, TN | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 12, 2020
    LOVE THE VEHICLE!
  • Craig M

    SIKESTON, MO | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 6, 2020
    Just wish they would have had the interior clean and the front license plate bracket installed like was promised
  • Janie W

    OSCEOLA, AR | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 6, 2020
    Tyrus was very nice and got us the deal we needed. We love our new Buick Enclave.
  • Mann, D

    BOONEVILLE, AR | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2020
    We bought our car on May 18. When it arrived there were several things wrong that had to be returned to fix. They had my car for one month. When they returned it a second time there were still things not replaced. It is now July 30 and I finally received the part in which I have to go to a dealership here to be replaced. I had to get the main GMC office involved to get things done. Absolutely the most terrible experience and customer service. I'm not a complainer and I was very nice but the service we got was not acceptable
  • Brown, J

    BETHEL SPRINGS, TN | 2013 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2020
    Had an issue with the service department but management promptly fixed the problem.
  • Jaynes, J

    JACKSON, TN | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2020
    Quinton was my sales person and he Went above and beyond he really impressed me
  • Bass, B

    IUKA, MS | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2020
    Well I was there on 6/23/20 to pick-up a remote for my new vehicle and did not know it was going to take an hour to program, it still will not open the back hatch and I was there over 2 hours. Then there was a loose piece of molding on the side and someone tried to put it back on with 2 sided tape-which did not work and he put a bend in the piece-they are supposed to call me when the new piece gets in so they can replace it. Still waiting.
  • James, R

    SAVANNAH, TN | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2020
    The staff at Jones Buick GMC is excellent. They treated me with courtesy and respect throughout. My issue of substance is possibly with the codes reporting on my 2015 GMC Encore. For the most part, the car has served me well, yet over the past few weeks I have issues ranging with the valve cover/ PCV, catalytic converter, and eventually a corroded spark plug wire. It seems as if the codes were fighting me on this vehicle, to the point of bringing the vehicle in for service three times over the last few months. The staff and service at Jones was Excellent (to repeat), I feel that the car was almost fighting me to get a proper diagnosis of what was going on with it. I am still a little shook up over this, since I try to keep the car properly maintained within reason.
  • Johnson, A

    SAVANNAH, TN | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2020
    Excellent
  • KANDACE G

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 20, 2020
    Customer service was amazing. Only thing I would change is be honest with the customers. Let them know they must qualify for all incentives to get the price that you advertise.