Filter by
  • Michelle I

    FLORENCE, AL | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    I am always pleased with the service at Jones Dealership. Thank you Chris Quigley and the dealership team for always treating me like family.
  • David R

    IUKA, MS | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 16, 2021
    Great experience with Tyler & Will who made this a win-win for both of us!
  • Stephanie R

    ENVILLE, TN | 2020 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    Takes too long to get appt to get issues fixed
  • Kayla B

    ETHRIDGE, TN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 2, 2021
    Carla went out of her way to make sure I was able to get the truck I wanted. Updated me daily on status of truck coming in since it was in transit. Chris was also super helpful in getting the price at what we wanted it to be. Beyond amazed at how friendly and accommodating everyone was. Will definitely be buying from them again in the future and recommending dealership to others!
  • Russell B

    CORINTH, MS | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    Took a little longer than expected but the staff was very professional and helpful keeping me informed as to what was going on.
  • Nicholas W

    JONESBORO, AR | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 16, 2021
    Great people
  • Joseph W

    DECATUR, MS | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 9, 2021
    Four star rating only because we found out the car had over 2,200 miles on it when it was listed as brand new after we agreed to the purchase. I believe the original picture showed 4 miles. It was apparently a loaner or dealership used vehicle. This was caught and explained to us before we took delivery of the SUV. We also did not receive the spare FOB and owners manual with the vehicle. They are presently on order. Tyler (our salesman was very forthcoming and easy to deal with and Cassie (the financial guru) made the financing process very easy.
  • Randy B

    SAVANNAH, TN | 2008 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    I made an appointment and they were ready for me when I arrived and the work was finished quickly. The service lady was very kind and professional. Thank You!
  • Joseph P

    CORINTH, MS | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 29, 2021
    No pressure and very helpful.
  • Clarence P

    FRANKLIN, TN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 28, 2021
    Fantastic Experience! I drove 2+ hours to buy from them and will do so in the future. Everyone was easy to work with, friendly, and knowledgeable.