Filter by
  • James B

    CORINTH, MS | 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Was sold a vehicle with alignment problems. Vehicle was in the shop at Jones for 1 week and was told it was fixed. The vehicle was not fixed and had not been taken care of. Jones is dishonest and will never get my business again.
  • Melissa W

    SAVANNAH, TN | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Carla Bizzell is awesome as always. She emailed me to ask if I needed anything.I told her that I needed an oil change and tire rotation and right away she set up an appointment that worked for me, she picked my car up and dropped it off to me when it was finished. She is a wonderful lady. After my car was finished, Cody Woodruff, in the service department, gave me a call to let me know everything that was done; no one has ever done that before. He went over everything with me! I had my oil changed, tires rotated, and a multi-point inspection...all under $60. I thought that was an awesome deal. I have always used Jones Motor Company for my oil changes and service work, and I will continue to do so!!
  • Jeanna L

    SAVANNAH, TN | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Very pleased with the customer service. I feel like the customer service has improved since last time I was there. A+!
  • Angela M

    ADAMSVILLE, TN | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Always friendly and efficient
  • Florence J

    JACKSON, TN | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 20, 2021
    Everyone was friendly, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable and I loved working with my sales team, Justin and Tyrus.
  • Ricky M

    COUNCE, TN | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2021
    great service, started on time. customer rep, Angie is great, always provides exceptional service, very professional.
  • Melvin C

    SAVANNAH, TN | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2021
    It was done in a timely manner.
  • Carolyn R

    MOUND BAYOU, MS | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 5, 2021
    I had a very good experience with my salesman Pete. He continues to touch bases with me even after the sale. I Enjoyed meeting the people who delivered my car. They were very nice and kept me informed of there location all the way. Everyone I dealt with was nice and knowledgeable.
  • Henry W

    FINGER, TN | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    Awesome experience
  • Virginia M

    OLIVEHILL, TN | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    Much improved from the last time my car was serviced here.